Contact us

Registered address

Provident Financial plc
No. 1 Godwin Street
Bradford
BD1 2SU
United Kingdom

For general enquiries, please telephone 01274 351135

Customers

Provident Personal Credit
customerrelations@provident.co.uk
Tel: 0800 409 6654

Satsuma Loans
onlinecustomercare@satsuma-loans.co.uk
Tel: 0800 694  0004

Tandem Loans
help@tandem-loans.co.uk
Tel: 0330 303 7070

Vanquis Bank
Tel: 0330 099 3001
(These numbers are generally included in the ‘free standard rate minutes’ of landline and mobile packages.)

Or you can still call us on
Tel: 0871 770 3060
(From a landline it may be cheaper than 03 to call us – please check your phone package.)

Investors

Gary Thompson
Group Financial Controller and Head of Investor Relations
investors@providentfinancial.com
Tel: 01274 351351

Emma Versluys
Deputy Company Secretary
company-secretariat@providentfinancial.com
Tel: 01274 351351

Phil Shepherd
Group Treasurer
Phil.Shepherd@providentfinancial.com
Tel: 01274 351566

Media

David Stevenson
Head of Communications
David.Stevenson@providentfinancial.com
Tel: 01274 351489

Annette Stewart
PR Manager
Annette.Stewart@providentfinancial.com
Tel: 01274 351492

Jade Byrne
PR & Communications Executive
Jade.Byrne@providentfinancial.com
Tel: 01274 351990

Careers

Brett Bennett
Resourcing Manager
Brett.Bennett@provident.co.uk
Tel: 01274 351439

Vanquis Bank enquiries
recruitment@vanquisbank.co.uk

Corporate Responsibility

Rob Lawson
Corporate Responsibility Manager
corporateresponsibility@providentfinancial.com
Tel: 01274 351135

Opening hours

We are available Monday to Friday 8am - 8pm and Saturday 8.30am - 5pm.