Close

Search the glossary

Enter a phrase to see a short definition.

Loading content

Close

Make a new note

A note on cookies

We use cookies to store your notes.

Therefore, it is only available from this computer. If it is a shared computer others may be able to view them.

We do not use cookies to store personal information.

Loading content

Close

Saved pages tool

No saved pages

A note on cookies

We use cookies to store your page list.

Therefore, it is only available from this computer. If it is a shared computer others may be able to see the list.

We do not use cookies to store personal information.

Loading content

Contact us

Registered address

Provident Financial plc
Colonnade
Sunbridge Road
Bradford
BD1 2LQ
United Kingdom

About us

John Moulding
Director of Corporate Affairs
John.Moulding@providentfinancial.com
Tel: 01274 731111

David Stevenson
Head of Communications
David.Stevenson@providentfinancial.com
Tel: 01274 731111

Annette Stewart
PR Manager
Annette.Stewart@providentfinancial.com
Tel: 01274 731111

Corporate responsibility

Rob Lawson
Corporate Responsibility Manager
Rob.Lawson@providentfinancial.com
Tel: 01274 731111

Investors

Gary Thompson
Group Financial Controller and Head of Investor Relations
investors@providentfinancial.com
Tel: 01274 351351

Emma Versluys
Deputy Company Secretary
company-secretariat@providentfinancial.com
Tel: 01274 351351

Media

David Stevenson
Head of Communications
David.Stevenson@providentfinancial.com
Tel: 01274 731111

Annette Stewart
PR Manager
Annette.Stewart@providentfinancial.com
Tel: 01274 731111

Careers

Graham Pye
Recruitment and Employee Relations Manager
Graham.Pye@provident.co.uk
Tel: 01274 731111

Vanquis Bank enquiries
recruitment@vanquisbank.co.uk

Customers

customerrelations@provident.co.uk
Tel:  0800 409 6654.

Opening hours

We are available Monday to Friday 8am - 8pm and Saturday 8.30am - 5pm.